Young Boss Media Presents... is a collection of shows produced by Young Boss Media such as  Master Plan with Monica Sekhmet Grant, By Invitation with Raj James, Breakfast with Pooja, The Culture Dome and more.  Young Boss Media is focused on making a social impact on underrepresented communities. Young Boss Media Presents... airs in Manhattan on Spectrum Channel 1993 and is simultaneously streamed online at www.mnn.org for viewers worldwide to watch every Saturday at 5:30pm EST, 2:30pm PT, and 10:30pm in London.  You can also find more programs on Youtube under Young Boss Media. 

Episodes

The Monica Grant Show: Episode 15 Ezrim Kennedy

Our guest is the Founder of Yagazie Foundation, Ezirim Kennedy Monica Sekhmet Grant is an international entrepreneur and media developer bringing you fun conversations about life, spiritual growth, and business twice a week to inspire a new generation of entrepreneurs, thinkers, and artists to...