Field Production (Sony Z150)

Script, check! Camera, check! Prepare to learn how to produce a television show in various remote locations using MNN’s Sony Z150 professional video camera. This intermediate-level, hands-on course will explore portable HD camera operation, shot composition, field audio and lighting basics. All footage will be recorded using SDHC memory cards, which will be provided for class use by Manhattan Neighborhood Network.

 

Upon successful completion of this course you will be able to reserve Manhattan Neighborhood Network’s video equipment packages.
 

Prerequisites for Field Production (Sony Z150):

 

Download the handbook: Field Video with Sony Z150  -  Producción de Campo

Note: You will need a PDF reader to view this file. You can download Adobe Acrobat for free here

 

Upcoming Classes

Date & Time Location Language
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
59th St English

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Firehouse English
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
59th St English
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Firehouse English
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
59th St English
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Firehouse English

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm

Firehouse English