Ben Kallos

City Councilmember Ben Kallos' office hosted an information session on vote by mail, early voting, election day and third party lines, in partnership with Attorney General Letitia James, Congresswoman Carolyn Maloney, Borough President Gale Brewer, Senator Liz Krueger, Assembly Member Dan Quart, Assembly Member Rebecca Seawright, Assembly Member Richard Gottfried, Assembly Member Robert Rodriguez, Council Member Diana Ayala, Council Member Keith Powers, Council Member Ydanis Rodriguez, Community Boards 6, 8 and 11 and more.  Click the video below to watch the whole session. 

NY City Councilmember Ben Kallos is joined by elected officials Attorney General Letitia James, Manhattan Borough President Gale Brewer, Senator Liz Krueger, Assemblymembers Harvey Epstein, Richard Gottfried, Dan Quart, Robert Rodriguesz and Rebecca Seawright, Councilmembers Diana Ayala, Ydanis Rodriguez, and Keith Powers, and Community Boards 6,8, and 11 to discuss #voting in the #2020 election.