News and Views

Please take note of August Programming Department Closures.
In observance of Independence Day, all MNN facilities will be closed on Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4, 2015. All locations will re-open on Monday, July 6.* Please note the following changes to MNN's media submission deadlines: All programs for Sunday, July 5, Monday, July 6 and Tuesday, July 7 are due by Wednesday July 1, 2015 All programs for Wednesday, July 8 and Thursday, July 9 are...
It's an exciting June at MNN, as we unveil our plans to launch MNN's new HD Community Channel.
MNN El Barrio Firehouse Community Meda Center Director Zenaida Mendez talks with Danny Tisdale of HarlemWorld Magazine about the future of the Firehouse!
On Saturday, May 2, 2015, MNN's Programming Department will be closed. This closure does not affect any other MNN departments or services. The Department will resume normal business hours as of Monday, May 6. If you have any questions, please email program@mnn.org ...
Due to winter weather conditions, all MNN facilities will close early on Monday, January 26. Please monitor our website for details on any additional closures.

Pages