Basic Studio

Building: 
Youth Media Center
Sessions: 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

This advanced 5-week course teaches participants how to operate a large 3 camera studio.

You will also learn more about sound and broadcasting a live show.

This course is designed for experienced media makers who have been previously certified in the Youth Express Studio course. 

All Participants must be 24 years old or younger. 

 

Register now