Manhattan's Public Access Television Station


Andrew Taylor Production Coordinator
Anthony McPherson Facilities Coordinator
Betsy Salas Executive Assistant
Chuck Stern Scheduling Coordinator
Cory Brice Manager of Training and Facilitation
Craig Sinclair Digital Media Manager
Dan Coughlin Executive Director
Deborah Hill Non-Linear Lab Instructor
Eny Hanson Field Coordinator
German Gonzalez Assistant Engineer
Greg Sutton Managing Director for Access Services
Hector Pena Manager of Broadcast Operations
Iris Morales Director, MNN El Barrio Firehouse
Jaime Caban Firehouse Receptionist (Day)
Jeannette Santiago Program Director
Karina Hurtado-Ocampo Manager of Youth Programs & Outreach
Keith Bethea Master Control Operator
Linda Romano Director of Marketing & Communication
Malik Parker Production Services Assistant
Martha Acea Master Control Operator
Melanie Morgan Production Coordinator
Micah Stathis Production Facilitator
Mindy Huertas Manager of HR and Administration
Monica Tanksley Tape Librarian
Nejheri Sherwood Administrative Assistant
Rahum Brown Promotions Coordinator
Ramon Olivo Production Facilitator
Richard Speziale Studio Coordinator
Richard Swanson Production Coordinator
Roberto Espinell Production Coordinator
Ruth Herrera Tape Librarian
Saemus Rodriguez IT Manager
Svetlana Bakhareva Business Manager
Tiffany Hill Rock Production Facilitator
Toni Lewis Director of Finance & Administration
William Ramirez Engineer
Zenaida Mendez Director of External Affairs